La Marzocco KB90

The ultimate workflow machine, a new standard in high volume café performance.

The KB90 is the ultimate evolution of the Linea PB form. Designed to optimize the workflow for the barista in the world’s busiest bars by improving the ergonomics and features of the machine. The KB90 is named for our Board Chairman, Kent Bakke. 20 years ago, Kent imagined one of the most exciting new features of the KB90, the Straight-in Portafilter. Kent has always seen La Marzocco’s mission to create machines that make the lives of the barista easier and more efficient, and the KB90 embodies this philosophy.

Categories: ,

Description

Straight-in portafilter

Designed to simplify the motions required to engage the portafilter and reduce the strain by 12 times on the barista for even greater performance and everyday usability. High volume coffee environments demand that a barista can work fast and efficiently to produce drinks during busiest periods of the day. The Straight-In Portafilter can noticeably mitigate the repetitive stress injuries occurring through its ease of action improving the natural workflow and output of barista.

Auto steam flush

After each extraction, a burst of steam from the steam boiler purges the brew path and is followed by a flush of hot water, keeping the group clean even during the busiest hours. This innovative function minimizes coffee residue in the group, and reduces the number of times baristas need to back flush during service.

Auto brew ratio with drip prediction (optional)

Precision scales incorporated into the drip tray improve beverage consistency by stopping the extraction based on mass. The machine uses an algorithm called Drip Prediction to improve shot accuracy and ease of dialing in.

Independent boilers

Separate boilers for each group head allow barista to optimize temperature for individual coffees.

Available configurations
Auto-volumetric and auto-volumetric with scales (ABR)

Available models
2 and 3 group

 

specifications 2grp 3grp
Height 20.75 inches 20.75 inches
Width 32 inches 41.5 inches
Depth 24.5 inches 24.5 inches
Weight 170 lbs 223 lbs
Voltage (VAC, phase, Hz) 208-240, 1, 60 (VAC, Phase, Hz) 208-240, 1, 60 (VAC, Phase, Hz)
Amperage (A) 30 A 50 A
Element wattage 5400 W 7300 W
Coffee boiler 1.3x2 liters 1.3x3 liters
Steam boiler 7 liters 11 liters
en_USEnglish

La Marzocco KB90

La machine de flux de travail ultime, une nouvelle norme en matière de performances de café à grand volume.

Le KB90 est l’évolution ultime de la forme Linea PB. Conçu pour optimiser le flux de travail du barista dans les bars les plus fréquentés du monde en améliorant l’ergonomie et les fonctionnalités de la machine. Le KB90 porte le nom de notre président du conseil, Kent Bakke. Il y a 20 ans, Kent a imaginé l’une des nouvelles fonctionnalités les plus excitantes du KB90, le porte-filtre droit. Kent a toujours vu la mission de La Marzocco de créer des machines qui rendent la vie du barista plus facile et plus efficace, et le KB90 incarne cette philosophie.

Catégories : ,

Description

Le porte-filtre droit

Conçu pour simplifier les mouvements nécessaires pour engager le porte-filtre et réduire la tension de 12 fois sur le barista pour encore plus de performances et une utilisation quotidienne. Les environnements de café à volume élevé exigent qu’un barista puisse travailler rapidement et efficacement pour produire des boissons pendant les périodes les plus chargées de la journée. Le porte-filtre droit peut atténuer sensiblement les blessures de stress répétitives survenant grâce à sa facilité d’action, améliorant le flux de travail naturel et la sortie du barista.

Rinçage automatique à la vapeur

Après chaque extraction, un jet de vapeur de la chaudière à vapeur purge le chemin d’infusion et est suivie par un rinçage de l’eau chaude, en gardant le groupe propre, même pendant les heures de pointe. Cette fonction innovante minimise les résidus de café dans le groupe et réduit le nombre de fois que les baristas doivent rincer pendant le service.

Taux d’infusion automatique avec prédiction d’égouttement (en option)

Les échelles de précision intégrées dans le bac collecteur améliorent la consistance de la boisson en arrêtant l’extraction en fonction de la masse. La machine utilise un algorithme appelé Drip Prediction pour améliorer la précision du tir et la facilité de numérotation.

Chaudières indépendantes

Des chaudières séparées pour chaque tête de groupe permettent au barista d’optimiser la température de chaque café.

Configurations disponibles
auto-volumétrique et auto-volumétrique avec échelles (ABR)

Modèles disponibles
2 et 3 groupe

 

specifications 2grp 3grp
Hauteur 20.75 pouces 20.75 Pouces
Largeur 32 pouces 41.5 Pouces
Profondeur 24.5 pouces 24.5 Pouces
Poids 170 lbs 223 lbs
Voltage (VAC, phase, Hz) 208-240, 1, 60 (VAC, Phase, Hz) 208-240, 1, 60 (VAC, Phase, Hz)
Amperage (A) 30 A 50 A
Puissance de l’élément 5400 W 7300 W
Chaudière à café 1.3×2 litres 1.3×3 litres
Chaudière à vapeur 7 litres 11 litres

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “La Marzocco KB90”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

fr_FRFrançais